September Favourites

I can’t believe September has come and gone.. crazy how time flies… It’s officially feeling like Fall here in Toronto which means the boots and scarves will be coming out soon! I’ve had a lot of items last month that I really enjoyed so I decided to share my September favourites in a video for you all which I will post below:)

My favourites this month:

Drinks:

OASIS fruit and vegetable juice

STASH decaf teas

Kicking Horse decaf coffee

Calm– calcium and magnesium drink

Foods:

Madhava Agave nectar

Nut-Thins rice crackers

Snapea Crisps

Brown rice pasta

Beauty/ Skincare:

Giovanni Shampoo + Conditioner

Burt’s Bees Citrus facial scrub

Lucas’ Papaw Ointment

Women’s Code vitamins

AOR Advance Series B complex 

Random Favourites:

Nike Free +3 runners

Eat to Live by Joel Fuhrman

Let me know some of your favourites for last month in the comments below, I’d love to hear them!

Your HealthNut ❤

7 thoughts on “September Favourites

    • First off I love their line because they clean my hair really well without stripping my scalp of its natural oils. They also are free of sodium lauryl/laureth sulfates,parabens,phthalates or other harsh chemicals found in many other brands. I also find the conditioner to be very moisturizing without making my hair too greasy. Hope this helps!

  1. Pingback: Exfoliate For Healthy Skin | Healthnut Nutrition

Leave a Reply

