October Favourites

Hope you all had a fantastic Halloween/month! Although the weather is cooling down back at home (Canada-miss you) Australia is heating up for it’s Summer:) This a film I did mid October since I knew I’d be crazy busy with settling in and didn’t want to miss a monthly favourites video. Although I made this video before the month was finished these are still products I have used and loved the entire month of October.

Breakdown of the Products I mentioned:

nutiva organic coconut oil


kynk argon oil


Derma e Ester-C serum


EOS lip balm

 Nutra Sea lemon flavour oil


Organic Whole Greens


Eden organic apple cider vinager

Natur-a chocolate soy milk

Danactive drinks

 Raw pumpkin seeds


St.Dalfour fig jam


Kraft natural peanut butter

Lindt dark chocolate chili and sea salt

Popchips sea salt

Thanks for watching! xx

If you would like to watch my September Favourites video click here 🙂

Your HealthNut ❤

6 thoughts on “October Favourites

  1. Another great post! I love/ use a lot o the products you talk about. But there are some I don’t that I will include on my next grocery list. Keep up the good work

  2. Pingback: Motivation Monday | Healthnut Nutrition

Leave a Reply

