Motivation Monday

Happy Motivation Monday Healthnut’s!

Thailand

I wanted to share with you all some excited travel plans I have coming up in the next week! I am heading over to Asia (Indonesia and Thailand) for the holidays. Yes I know it’s not the typical snowy Christmas us Canadian’s are use to but it sure will be one to remember.

I am super excited and already am planning what I’m bringing for the trip. While in Bali and Bangkok (one of the stops in Thailand- there are a few!)  I will be trying out some cooking classes to learn some new cuisine.  Which I will hopefully be able to master so I can share some recipes with all of you Asian food lovers!

What’s your next vacation destination? Even if your not travelling anywhere anytime soon doesn’t mean you can’t attend some authentic Thai or Balinese cooking classes near you.  Click here for some top rated cooking classes in Toronto.

5 thoughts on “Motivation Monday

Leave a Reply

