Beautiful Blogger Award <3

I was recently nominated for the Beautiful Blogger award while I was in Thailand so I had to wait till I got back to write this post. I was nominated by All Allure who does a beauty and wellness blog which you should definitely check out! I just wanted to give a BIG thanks to All Allure- I love positive feedback from my viewers and receiving and sending out awards like these are so much fun 🙂

beautiful_blogger_award

1. Line back to the person that nominated you: All Allure

2. Post the award on your page. ( Shown above ;)  )

3. Tell seven facts about your self.

4. Nominate seven bloggers and tell them that you nominated them!!

7 facts about me:

1. I can’t eat red meat

2. My favourite fruit is mango

3. I’m a Libra

4. I’m currently backpacking through Australia

5. I’m Canadian!!

6. As of two weeks ago I’m an Auntie ❤

7. One of my favourite exercises are deadlifts

 Here are my 7 nominees:

1. Stylish, Stealthy and Healthy

2. Modern Girl Nutrition

3.Peas and Crayons

4. Ingredients of a Fit Chick

5. Holly Does Heathy

6. Food Fitness FreshAir

7. Itty Bitty Vegan Kitchen

Thanks Everyone!

Your HealthNut<3

9 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Award <3

Leave a Reply

