Natural Shower Products Haul: Organic Skincare

Hey Healthnut’s!

Hope you all had a fabulous weekend and your ready to get into the Spring spirit with changing up your old products with something new! I recently ran out of all my shower goodies so decided to head out and try a new brand to “Spring” things up. Since I am in Australia right now it’s actually turning into their Fall season which feels more like Spring so I feel like I’m on the same page as Canada for once haha!

Keeping with the Australian theme I decided to try out one of their famous natural brands here: Sukin “Australian Natural Skincare”. I’ve used Sukin’s facial cleanser before and didn’t mind it at all so I thought I would try out some of the other products in their line of natural skincare.

Here is what I bought:

Sukin Botanical Bodywash

Sukin Purifying Shampoo

Sukin Moisture Restoring Conditioner

Sukin Certified Organic Rose Hip Oil

Eco Tools “EcoPouf” Bath Sponge

No name Bamboo Bristle Brush I got from a Health Food Store

SUKINHAULIMG_6079

sukinbirdseyeIMG_6082

sukinIMG_6080

rosehipIMG_6081

I’m really excited to try out this rose hip oil:)

What I really liked about the brand and these products was that they don’t contain any of the following:

sukin-promise

 If you would like me to do a blog post or YouTube video review let me know in the comments below! Have any of you tried out Eco Tools or Sukin products before?

Thanks for stopping by and please Subscribe to my Blog on your way out:) Means a lot! xo

Your Healthnut ❤

Check out another blogpost I did on one of my favourite natural brands: EOS (Evolution Of Smooth)

EOS Organic Lip Balms

6 thoughts on “Natural Shower Products Haul: Organic Skincare

  1. I use the rosehip oil and the moisturiser – the oil is amazing! The night cream was a little too light, so I used it as a day cream and loved that too. I love sukin, so affordable and good products too.

Leave a Reply

